Here’s What Happens When You Eat 31 Packets Of Taco Bell’s Hottest Hot Sauce

Spoiler alert: It does not go well.

Taco Bell released its ~Diablo~ hot sauce this week, which the company is calling its “hottest sauce packet ever.”

"Taco

David Bertozzi / BuzzFeed

That’s right. Hotter than Verde. Hotter than Mild. Hotter than Hot. Hotter than Fire.

"That's

David Bertozzi / BuzzFeed

So, naturally, I got my hands on 100 packets and dared myself to see how many I could eat.* The rules were simple: No water. No milk. No bread or other food. Just me vs. ~Diablo~.

"So,

*In hindsight it was not my best idea.

David Bertozzi / BuzzFeed

 


View Entire List ›

Leave a Reply

