10 Important Cat Questions, Answered By Jackson Galaxy

“Why does my cat stare me in the eyes every time he poops?”

This is Jackson Galaxy, host of Animal Planet’s My Cat From Hell, and overall cat expert.

"This

Jackson’s actually a “cat behaviorist,” which makes him a master in figuring out why the hell your cat keeps doing that thing. (And if you’re a cat enthusiast, then you know exactly what I’m talking about!)

So we brought Jackson into the BuzzFeed offices to answer some pressing questions that BuzzFeed employees had about their cats. From, “Why does my cat look me in the eye when he poops?” to “Is my cat tripping too hard on catnip?”

Needless to say, the answers were pretty great…

Macey J. Foronda / BuzzFeed

Cat Problem: My Cat Won’t Stop Eating

"Cat

Macey J. Foronda / BuzzFeed

Claire: So my question is, Merlin the Wizard will not stop eating.

Jackson: Clearly.

Claire: And he is currently on a diet.

Jackson: What’s his diet?

Claire: I don’t know what mom feeds him.

Jackson: Claire.

Clare: We’ve had to put locks on our cabinets because he breaks into them and then eats the food.

 

Merlin the Wizard, in all his glory

"Merlin

 


View Entire List ›

Leave a Reply

